Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Landing Navigation

Calendar

School Calendar

Wake Preparatory Academy, District Office

Address: 14111 Capital Blvd, Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (984) 245-0050
Fax: (919) 554-2317

 

Pre-K-6

School Hours: 8:10am - 3:10pm
Cut-off Time for Front Office Pick-Up: 2:15pm


Early Release Hours: 8:10am - 1:40pm
Early Release Cut-off for Front Office Pick-Up: 1:00pm

 

7-12

School Hours: 7:20am-2:15pm
Cut-off Time for Front Office Pick-Up: 1:25pm

Early Release Hours: 7:20am - 11:55am
Early Release Hours (8th period): 7:20am - 12:25pm
Early Release Cut-Off for Front Office Pick-Up:  11:00am School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

July 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
K-6 Meet the Teacher Night
-
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wake Preparatory Academy Lower
  • Wake Preparatory Academy Upper

Search Calendar

Date Range
-