Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Landing Navigation

School Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar

K-6

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:10 am - 3:10 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:10 am - 1:40 pm

7-12

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:20 am - 3:10 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  7:20 am - 12:50 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.



School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

November 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4